Lodge of Instruction

The Waterfall Lodge of Instruction 2019

Dear Brother

Lodge of Instruction meetings for 2019 are scheduled for the times and places listed below. Dates may well be subject to change in order to accommodate shifting circumstances.

Date / Place

Friday 11th January (Committee Meeting and Curry) Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 25th January Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 8th February Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 22nd February Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Thursday 7th March Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30pm  

Wednesday 13th March Lodge Meeting (Installation)

Friday 22nd March Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 12th April Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 26th April  Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Thursday 2nd May Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30 pm

Wednesday 8th May Lodge Meeting (3rd Degree)

***** SUMMER BREAK *****

 

Friday 30th August (Committee Meeting & Curry) Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 6th September Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 20th September Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 4th October Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30 pm

Wednesday 9th October Lodge Meeting (1st Degree)

Friday 25th October Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 1st November (Special Committee Meeting) Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 8th November Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 22nd November Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Thursday 5th December Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30 pm

Tuesday 10th December Lodge Meeting (1st Degree)

YOUR LODGE NEEDS YOU!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.