Lodge of Instruction

The Waterfall Lodge of Instruction 2018

Dear Brother

Lodge of Instruction meetings for 2018 are scheduled for the times and places listed below. Dates may well be subject to change in order to accommodate shifting circumstances.

Date / Place

Friday 12th January (Committee Meeting and Curry) Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 19th January Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 2nd February Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 16th February Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 23rd February Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm  (Extra Meeting)

Thursday 1st March Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30 pm

Wednesday 14th March Lodge Meeting (Installation)

Friday 16th March Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 6th April Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 20th April Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Thursday 3rd May Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30 pm

Wednesday 9th May Lodge Meeting (1st Degree)

***** SUMMER BREAK *****

Friday 7th September (Committee Meeting & Curry) Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 21st September Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 28th September Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 5th October Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30pm

Wednesday 10th October Lodge Meeting (2nd Degree)

Friday 19th October Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 2nd November Constitutional Club Egham 7.30 pm

Friday 16th November Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Friday 30th November Constitutional Club Egham 7.30pm

Thursday 6th December Masonic Temple Chertsey 7.30 pm

Tuesday 11th December Lodge Meeting (3rd Degree)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *